Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Thorsten Späth
Abteilungsleitung
0151 57558832
thorsten.spaeth@tbw-schwimmen.de
Henning Puck
Abteilungsleitung
02058 914828
h.puck@tbw-schwimmen.de
Holger Schönekes
Abteilungsleitung
02058 910158
h.schoenekes@tbw-schwimmen.de

Sportliche Leitung

Max Beneke
Sportlicher Leiter
0173 2433290
m.beneke@tbw-schwimmen.de
Christine Vollmer
Sportliche Leiterin, Neuaufnahmen
02058 1790887
c.vollmer@tbw-schwimmen.de

Trainer/Übungsleiter

Jens Milder
02058 4382
j.mildner@tbw-schwimmen.de
Stefan Skorzinski
0160 94934561
s.skorzinski@tbw-schwimmen.de
Meiko Schönekes
0171 3837844
m.schoenekes@tbw-schwimmen.de
Angelina Skorzinski
a.skorzinski@tbw-schwimmen.de

Kampfrichterwesen

Manuel Droste
02104 934662
m.droste@tbw-schwimmen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ellen Droste
02104 934662
e.droste@tbw-schwimmen.de

Jugendarbeit

Daniela Pacht
02058 80905
d.pacht@tbw-schwimmen.de

Veranstaltungen

Jens Milder
02058 4382
j.mildner@tbw-schwimmen.de