Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Ralf Berker
Abteilungsleitung
0170 6362644
r.berker@tbw-schwimmen.de
Thorsten Klümper
Abteilungsleitung/Kassierer
 02058 7821769
t.kluemper@tbw-schwimmen.de
Anne-Katrin Franke
Abteilungsleitung
 0171 2088017‬
a.franke@tbw-schwimmen.de
Mandy Hoffmann
Abteilungsleitung
0172 5112460
m.hoffmann@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Sportliche Leitung

Henning Puck
Sportlicher Leiter
02058 914828
h.puck@tbw-schwimmen.de
Holger Schönekes
Technischer Leiter
02058 910158
h.schoenekes@tbw-schwimmen.de
Christine Vollmer
Sportliche Leiterin, Neuaufnahmen
02058 1790887
c.vollmer@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Trainer/Übungsleiter

Jens Milder
02058 4382
j.mildner@tbw-schwimmen.de
Max Beneke
0173 2433290
m.beneke@tbw-schwimmen.de
Stefan Skorzinski
0160 94934561
s.skorzinski@tbw-schwimmen.de
Noah Lammert
0157 50272827
n.lammert@tbw-schwimmen.de
Anne-Katrin Franke
0202 505084
a.franke@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Kampfrichterwesen

Manuel Droste
02104 934662
m.droste@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ellen Droste
02104 934662
e.droste@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Jugendarbeit

Daniela Pacht
02058 80905
d.pacht@tbw-schwimmen.de
Michael Köllner
 02058 74469
m.koellner@tbw-schwimmen.de

 

Festausschuss

Anya Rohmann
0174 8601610
anya.rohmann@tbw-schwimmen.de
Beate Groß
02058 897733
beate.gross@tbw-schwimmen.de
Sylvia Hegedüs
0174 3219946
sylvia.hegedues@tbw-schwimmen.de